X
Scientific committee

Members

Prof. Ann-Christine Albertsson, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden - aila@kth.se

Prof. George Guo-Qiang Chen, Tsinghua University, China - chengq@tsinghua.edu.cn

Prof. Yoshiharu Doi, Japan Synchroton Radiation Research Institute [JASRI], Japan - ydoi@spring8.or.jp

Prof. Luiziana Ferreira da Silva, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil - lukneif@usp.br

Prof. Richard Alan Gross, Rensselear Polytechnic Institute [RPI], USA - grossr@rpi.edu

Prof. Tadahisa Iwata, University of Tokyo, Japan - atiwata@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Prof. Dieter Jendrossek, University of Stuttgart, Germany - dieter.jendrossek@imb.uni-stuttgart.de

Prof. Sang Yup Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology [KAIST], Korea - leesy@kaist.ac.kr

Prof. Kevin O' Connor, University College Dublin, Ireland - kevin.oconnor@ucd.ie

Prof. Auxiliadora Prieto, National Spanish Research Council [CSIC], Spain - auxi@cib.csic.es

Prof. Bernd Rehm, Griffith University, Australia - b.rehm@griffith.edu.au

Prof. Anthony J. Sinskey, MIT, USA - asinskey@mit.edu

Prof. Friedrich Srienc, University of Minnesota, USA - srienc@umn.edu

Prof. Alexander Steinbüchel, University of Münster, Germany - steinbu@uni-muenster.de

Prof. Kumar Sudesh, University Sains, Malaysia - ksudesh@usm.my

Prof. Manfred Zinn, University of Applied Sciences and Arts, HES-SO, Switzerland - manfred.zinn@hevs.ch

 

 
Organized by




2_HEI_EN_CMJN

 

 

Get In Touch

17th International Symposium on Biopolymers
14 - 17.09.2021, Crans-Montana, SWITZERLAND

Contact
isbp2021@hevs.ch - www.isbp2021.com

Local Organizer
HES-SO Valais-Wallis

Location
Congress Center
Route des Mélèzes 28
CH-3963 Crans-Montana
Switzerland

 

 


 

Location

map1ISBP